Skip to main content

Logo Die Grünen Andorf

Andorf

David Witzeneder andorf@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Ansfelden

Ansfelden

Nadine Walter ansfelden@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Arbing

Arbing

Roland Vuketich arbing@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Aschach an der Donau

Aschach an der Donau

Judith Wassermair Tel: 0664 / 9151404 judith.wassermair@gmx.at
Logo Die Grünen Aschach an der Steyr

Aschach an der Steyr

Sabine Schardax sabine.schardax@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Eberschwang

Eberschwang

Norbert Kühberger norbert.k@gmx.at
Logo Die Grünen Esternberg

Esternberg

Elke Dorfer esternberg@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Frankenburg

Frankenburg

Sigrid Koberger s.koberger@gmx.at
Logo Die Grünen Gramastetten

Gramastetten

Jonas Bauernfeind jbauernfeind99@gmail.com
Logo Die Grünen Hartkirchen

Hartkirchen

Rainer Rathmayr rainer.rathmayr@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Hinterstoder

Hinterstoder

Karin Zörrer-Zeiner karin.zoerrer@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Hinterstoder

Grüne Hinterstoder - Kontakt

karin.zoerrer@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Hofkirchen/i.M.

Hofkirchen im Mühlkreis

Christoph Keil Tel: 0660 / 386 17 96 christoph.keil@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Hohenzell

Hohenzell

Sabine Standhartinger sabine.gruene@aon.at
Logo Die Grünen Hörsching

Hörsching

Andrea Mayrwöger andrea.mayrwoeger@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Kefermarkt

Kefermarkt

Günther Holzinger kefermarkt@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Kirchschlag

Kirchschlag bei Linz

Franz Reiter kirchschlag@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Krenglbach

Krenglbach

Karin Musch, Michael Pötzlberger krenglbach@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Kronstorf

Kronstorf

Thomas Schiefer kronstorf@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Laakirchen

Laakirchen

Aloisia Altmanninger altmanninger@aon.at
Logo Die Grünen Lenzing

Lenzing

Victoria Buschberger lenzing@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Leonding

Leonding

Agnes Sirkka Prammer agnes.prammer@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Lichtenberg

Lichtenberg

Lichtenberg lichtenberg@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Luftenberg

Luftenberg

Martin Renoldner martin.renoldner@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Mattighofen

Mattighofen

Matthias Vietz mattighofen@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Neuhofen an der Krems

Neuhofen an der Krems

Barbara Prüller barbara.prueller@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Neukirchen-Zipf

Neukirchen - Zipf

Georg Wagner georg.wagner@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Neumarkt im Mühlkreis

Neumarkt im Mühlkreis

Valentin Egger valentin.f.m.egger@gmail.com
Logo Die Grünen Obernberg

Obernberg am Inn

Daniela Frauscher daniela.frauscher@aon.at
Logo Die Grünen Oberwang

Oberwang

Andreas Pillichshammer oberwang@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Ohlsdorf

Ohlsdorf

Klaus Schausberger ohlsdorf@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Ottnang

Ottnang am Hausruck

Michael Hörmandinger Tel: 0664 / 4517416 michael.hoermandinger@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Pitzenberg

Pitzenberg

Philipp Treibenreif pitzenberg@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Prambachkirchen

Prambachkirchen

Michael Neuweg prambachkirchen@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Ried

Ried im Innkreis

Ingrid Oberwagner ried@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Rohrbach-Berg

Rohrbach-Berg

Ulrike Schwarz ulrike.schwarz@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Scharten

Scharten

Herbert Peterstorfer herbert@peterstorfer.at
Logo Die Grünen Schwanenstadt - PUM

Schwanenstadt / PUM

Karl Vesely karl.vesely@utanet.at
Logo Die Grünen Sierning

Sierning

Martin Ettinger sierning@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Georgen an der Gusen

St. Georgen an der Gusen

Renate De Kruijff st.georgen-gusen@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Georgen im Attergau

St. Georgen im Attergau

Martin Plackner martin.plackner@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Gotthard i.M.

St. Gotthard im Mühlkreis

Victoria Hofstätter Tel: 0681 / 107 116 89 st.gotthard@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Lorenz

St. Lorenz

Josef Dobesberger josef.dobesberger@zell-net.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Martin im Innkreis

St. Martin im Innkreis

Angelika Langmaier Tel: 0650 / 831 50 19 angelika.langmaier@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Martin im Mühlkreis

St. Martin im Mühlkreis

Michael Wöss Tel: 0677 / 62 94 97 27 michael.woess@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen St. Thomas

St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen

Alois Giglleitner Tel: 0676 / 8776 1203 alois.giglleitner@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Steegen

Steegen

Tamara Aspöck-Feichtinger tamaratspoeck@gmx.at
Logo Die Grünen Steinbach am Attersee

Steinbach am Attersee

Alexander Brix alexander.brix@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Steinerkirchen an der Traun

Steinerkirchen an der Traun

Karin Pöllitzer Tel: 0677 / 618 380 41 steinerkirchen@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Thalheim

Thalheim

Ralph Schallmeiner ralph.schallmeiner@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Tiefgraben

Tiefgraben

Margarete Buchsteiner margarete.buchsteiner@gmail.com
Logo Die Grünen Vöcklabruck

Vöcklabruck

Stefan Hindinger voecklabruck@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Vöcklamarkt

Vöcklamarkt

Christine Pötzelsberger christine.poetzelsberger@gmail.com
Logo Die Grünen Walding

Walding

Richard Gresak walding@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Weyregg

Weyregg

Nikolaus Bracher weyregg@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Wilhering

Wilhering

Doris Eisenriegler doris.eisenriegler@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Zell am Pettenfirst

Zell am Pettenfirst

Ernst Höftberger ernst.hoeftberger@gruene.at
Logo Die Grünen Zwettl an der Rodl

Zwettl an der Rodl

Rainer Lenzenweger Tel: 0664 / 2616190​ zwettl@gruene.online
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8