Skip to main content

Die Grünen Wartberg ob der Aist

Leider konnten wir keine Newsbeiträge zu dieser Kategorie finden.

Zeitung

  • Brennnessel 1/2022

  • Brennnessel 4/2021

  • Brennnessel 3/2021

  • Brennnessel 2/2021

  • Brennnessel 1/2021

  • Brennnessel 1/2020

Team

Christine Grüll
Christine Grüll

Gruppensprecherin, Fraktionsobfrau

christine.gruell@gruene.at
Peter Kuttner
Peter Kuttner

Gruppenmitglied

peter.kuttner@fabasoft.com
Tobias Wolfinger
Tobias Wolfinger

Gemeinderat

tobias.wolfinger@gmx.at
Ingeborg Weichselbaumer
Ingeborg Weichselbaumer

Gruppenmitglied

i.weichselbaumer@edumail.at
Tilmann Grüll
Tilmann Grüll

Gruppenmitglied

til.gruell@gmail.com
Roland Urban
Roland Urban

Gruppenmitglied

roland.urban@gmx.at
Beatrix Keinberger
Beatrix Keinberger

Gruppenmitglied

beatrix95keinberger@gmail.com
Ulrike Keinberger
Ulrike Keinberger

Gemeinderätin

ulrike.keinberger@sozialministeriumservice.at
Wilhelm Keinberger
Wilhelm Keinberger

Gemeinderat

wilhelm.keinberger@gruene.at
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8