Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Gmunden

Bezirkssprecher

Mag. Reinhard Ammer

Brunnmühlstraße 3/4
4655 Vorchdorf
Tel: 0699 / 11 08 53 00
reinhard.ammer@gruene.at
http://bezirkgmunden.gruene.at

Die Grünen Altmünster

Johannes Schmidseder

Pichlhofstraße 7
4813 Altmünster
Tel: 0677 / 63 15 08 77
altmuenster@gruene.at
schmidseder@gmx.at
http://altmuenster.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Goisern

Gerhard Scheutz

4822 Bad Goisern
Tel: 0664 / 45 66 42 5
gerhard.scheutz@gruene.at
http://badgoisern.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Ischl

Martin Schott

4820 Bad Ischl
Tel: 0650 / 52 01 23 5
martin.schott@gruene.at
http://​bad-ischl.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gmunden

Ulrike Feichtinger

4810 Gmunden
Tel: 0650 / 46 04 10 3
ulrike.feichtinger@gruene.at
http://gmunden.gruene.at

Die Grünen Grünau im Almtal

Hans Ahamer

4645 Grünau im Almtal
Tel: 0664 / 20 43 47 9
ahalok1@gmx.net​​
http://gruenau-almtal.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gschwandt

Christoph Schreder

4816 Gschwandt
Tel: 0664 / 50 19 81 4
christophschreder11@gmail.com
gschwandt@gruene.at​​

Die Grünen Laakirchen

Aloisia Altmanninger

4663 Laakirchen
Tel: 0699 / 16 77 55 35
altmanninger@aon.at
http://laakirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen St. Wolfgang

Max Eisl

Tel: 0699 / 18 13 71 33
st.wolfgang@gruene.at

Die Grünen Vorchdorf

Mag. Reinhard Ammer

Brunnmühlstraße 3/4
4655 Vorchdorf
Tel: 0699 / 11 08 53 00
vorchdorf@gruene.at
reinhard.ammer@gruene.at
http://vorchdorf.gruene.at

Wir brauchen Dich! - Jetzt Mitglied werden!