Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Urfahr-Umgebung

Bezirkssprecher
Gerhard Dober

Niederkulm 10/1
4210 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel: 0650 / 66 12 06 6​
gerhard.dober@gruene.at
http://bezirkurfahr-umgebung.gruene.at

Die Grünen Altenberg

Gerhard Dober

Niederkulm 10/1
4210 Altenberg bei Linz
Tel: 0650 / 66 12 06 6
gerhard.dober@gruene.at
​altenberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Bad Leonfelden

Thomas Kronsteiner

Tel: 0699 / 81 56 88 45
thomas.kronsteiner@gruene.at​​​

Die Grünen Engerwitzdorf

Jenny Niebsch

Ahornstraße 3
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Tel: 0650 / 83 88 59 8
jenny.niebsch@me.com
http://engerwitzdorf.gruene​.at

Die Grünen Gallneukirchen

Andreas Kaindlstorfer

Feuerweg 9/2
4210 Gallneukirchen
Tel: 0650 / 61 61 058
a.kai@aon.at
​http://gallneukirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gramastetten

Thomas Asen

Hopfengarten 14/6
4201 Gramastetten
Tel: 0664 / 82 35 99 9
thomas.asen@gruene.at
http://​gramastetten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Kirchschlag bei Linz

Franz Reiter

Witikoweg 19
4202 Kirchschlag/Linz
franz.reiter@gruene.at
http://kirchschlag-linz.gruene.at

Die Grünen Oberneukirchen

Gottfried Preuer

Tel: 0699 / 12 56 58 08
go.preuer@atn.nu
http://​oberneukirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Puchenau

Wolfram Lindl

Golfplatzstraße 26
4040 Puchenau
Tel: 0680 / 31 43 08 1
wolfram.lindl@gruene.at
http://​puchenau.gruene.at

Die Grünen Walding

Richard Gresak

Sonnenhang 4
4111 Walding
walding@gruene.at
http://walding.gruene.at

Die Grünen Zwettl an der Rodl

Rainer Lenzenweger

Obermühlweg 8
4180 Zwettl an der Rodl
rainer@lenzenweger.at
zwettl-rodl.gruene.at

Wir brauchen Dich! - Jetzt Mitglied werden!