Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Grieskirchen

Bezirkssprecher
Alois Giglleitner
Tel: 0676 / 87 76 12 03

alois.giglleitner@gruene.at​​
​​http://bezirkgrieskirchen.gruene.at

​​Die Grünen Bad Schallerbach

Christine Gruber

4701 Bad Schallerbach
chri.grube​r@aon.at
http://​bad-schallerbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gallspach

Margarita Kaliwoda

Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Straße 2
4713 Gallspach
makali@gmx.at
http://gallspach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Gaspoltshofen

Johann Schörkhuber

Untergmain 1
4674 Altenhof
Tel: 0677 / 61 16 99 79

johann.schoerkhuber@gruene.at
http://​gaspoltshofen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Geboltskirchen

Jürgen Klinglhuber

4682 Geboltskirchen
Tel: 0650 / 71 30 25 5
geboltskirchen@gruene.at
http://geboltskirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Grieskirchen

Klaus Aigner

Am Parzerberg 27
4710 Grieskirchen
Tel: 0699 / 11 72 98 05
kl.aigner@gmail.com
​http://​grieskirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Haag am Hausruck

Franz Pilz

4680 Haag am Hausruck
Tel: 0650 / 48 05 45 6
franz.pilz@gmx.at

Die Grünen Meggenhofen

Hans Messenböck

Hirm 2
4714 Meggenhofen
Tel: 0664 / 26 10 53 2
h.v.messenboeck@aon.at
http://meggenhofen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Natternbach

Rudolf Harasek

​4723 Natternbach
r.harasek@aon.at
http://natternbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Peuerbach

Leopold Gfellner

Teichstraße 3
4722 Peuerbach
Tel: 0660 / 68 11 73 3
​leopold.gfellner@gmail.com
http://peuerbach.gruene.at

Die Grünen Pollham

Heinz Plohberger

Hainbuch 18
4710 Pollham
Tel: 0664 / 73 72 49 75
samader@aon.at
http://pollham.gruene.at

Die Grünen Schlüßlberg

Stefan Brandner

Weinberg 5
4707 Schlüßlberg
Tel: 0699 / 10 17 84 17
schluesslberg@gruene.at
http://​schluesslberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen

Mag. Alois Giglleitner

Straße 2
4732 St. Thomas bei Waizenkirchen
Tel: 07277 / 31 81
Handy: 0676 / 87 76 12 03
alois.giglleitner@utanet.at
​http://st.thomas-waizenkirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Steegen

Reinhardt Nemetz

Steinbruck 51
4722 Steegen
Tel: 0680 / 31 54 85 7
reinhard.nemetz@gmx.at
​http://steegen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Tollet

Maria Rössler

4710 Tollet
Tel: 0681 / 10 26 74 27
maroess@gmx.at
http://​tollet.gruene.at

Die Grünen Waizenkirchen

Albert Scheiterbauer

waizenkirchen@gruene.at
http://​waizenkirchen.gruene.at

Die Grünen Wallern an der Trattnach

Wilfried Kraft

Grub 15
4702 Wallern an der Trattnach
Tel: 0650 / 37 76 87 0
wilfried.kraft@gruene.at
http://wallern.gruene.at​​

Die Grünen Weibern

Klaus Oberndorfer

Schwarzgrub 38
4675 Weibern
Tel: 0664 / 46 01 09 7
klausoberndorfer@gmx.at
http://weibern.gruene.at

Wir brauchen Dich! - Jetzt Mitglied werden!