Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Freistadt

Bezirkssprecher
Klaus Fürst-Elmecker

4240 Freistadt
Tel: 0699 / 13 64 37 56
klaus.elmecker@gruene.at
bezirk.freistadt@gruene.at
http://bezirkfreistadt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Freistadt

Hermine Moser

Eisengasse 20
4240 Freistadt
Tel: 0660 / 6​5 60 98 0
hermine.moser@jomo.org​http://freistadt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Hagenberg

Mag.a Gabriela Küng

Freudenthalerstraße 1
4232 Hagenberg
Tel: 0664 / 88 53 73 34
hagenberg@gruene.at
http://hagenberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Lasberg

Emil Böttcher

Am Koppenberg 5
4291 Lasberg
emil.boettcher@gruene.at

Die Grünen Leopoldschlag

Leopold Pammer

Mardetschlag 3
4262 Leopoldschlag
Tel: 07949 / 20 50 7
pammer_leo@gmx.at

Die Grünen Neumarkt im Mühlkreis

DI Thomas Arnfelser

Feldstraße 28/4
4212 Neumarkt im Mühlkreis
thomas.arnfelser@gruene.at
http://​neumarkt-muehlkreis.gruene.at

Die Grünen Pregarten

Mag.a Manuela Bonifer-Jungwirth

Birkenstraße 20
4230 Pregarten
Tel: 07236 / 31 32 3
manuela.bonifer-jungwirth@gruene.at
http://​pregarten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Wartberg ob der Aist

Mag.a Christine Grüll

4224 Wartberg ob der Aist
Tel: 0660 / 34 33 77 0
wartberg-aist@gruene.at
http://wartberg-aist.gruene.at

Wir brauchen Dich! - Jetzt Mitglied werden!