Bezirkegruene.at
Navigation:

Bezirk Freistadt

Bezirkssprecherin
Christiane Jogna

Anitzberg 172
4232 Hagenberg
Tel: 07236 / 39 72
christiane.jogna@gruene.at
bezirk.freistadt@gruene.at
www.bezirkfreistadt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Freistadt

Hermine Moser

Eisengasse 20
4240 Freistadt
Tel: 0660 / 6​5 60 98 0
hermine.moser@jomo.org​www.freistadt.gruene.at

Die Grünen Hagenberg

Mag.a Gabriela Küng

Freudenthalerstraße 1
4232 Hagenberg
Tel: 0664 / 88 53 73 34
hagenberg@gruene.at
www.hagenberg.gruene.at

Die Grünen Lasberg

Emil Böttcher

Am Koppenberg 5
4291 Lasberg
emil.boettcher@gruene.at

Die Grünen Leopoldschlag

Leopold Pammer

Mardetschlag 3
4262 Leopoldschlag
Tel: 07949 / 20 50 7
pammer_leo@gmx.at

Die Grünen Neumarkt im Mühlkreis

DI Thomas Arnfelser

Feldstraße 28/4
4212 Neumarkt im Mühlkreis
​thomas.arnfelser@gruene.at​
​www.neumarkt-muehlkreis.gruene.at

Die Grünen Pregarten

Mag.a Manuela Bonifer-Jungwirth

Birkenstraße 20
4230 Pregarten
Tel: 07236 / 31 32 3
manuela.bonifer-jungwirth@gruene.at
www.pregarten.gruene.at

Die Grünen Wartberg ob der Aist

Wilhelm Keinberger

Hacklberg 41
4224 Wartberg ob der Aist
Tel: 07236 / 36 58
wartberg-aist@gruene.at
www.wartberg-aist.gruene.at

Mach die Welt grüner - Mitglied werden